On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Jul. 22, 2014 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM EDT Lovie Smith on ESPN's Mike & Mike in the Morning ESPN Radio / ESPN 2
  • Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice

    One Buccaneer Place

  • Sat., Jul. 26, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Sun., Jul. 27, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT Night Practice Raymond James Stadium
  • Sun., Aug. 03, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 7:30 PM EDT Pre Week 1: Buccaneers @ Jaguars EverBank Field
  • Sun., Aug. 10, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place

Videos

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Coach Smith Talks Free Agency

The Bucs were very aggressive in the first week of free agency and Insider talks with the guy that was making it all happen, Head Coach Lovie Smith.
Advertisement