On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Jul. 22, 2014 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM EDT Lovie Smith on ESPN's Mike & Mike in the Morning ESPN Radio / ESPN 2
  • Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice

    One Buccaneer Place

  • Sat., Jul. 26, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Sun., Jul. 27, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT Night Practice Raymond James Stadium
  • Sun., Aug. 03, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 7:30 PM EDT Pre Week 1: Buccaneers @ Jaguars EverBank Field
  • Sun., Aug. 10, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place

Players

Print
RSS
Joe Holland
LB #49
Height:
6-1
Weight:
229
College:
Purdue
Hometown:
Indianapolis, IN
Experience:
1

No Data

No Data

No Data

Biography

ACQUIRED BY BUCS:

  • Signed by Tampa Bay on November 14, 2012 as a free agent.

ORIGINALLY ENTERED NFL:

  • Entered the NFL as a college free agent with the San Francisco 49ers on May 4, 2012.

CAREER HIGHLIGHTS:

  • Signed by San Francisco on May 4, 2012.
  • Released by San Francisco on August 31, 2012.
  • Spent seven weeks on the practice squad with the Buccaneers.

2012 HIGHLIGHTS:

  • Played in four preseason games with San Francisco, recording five tackles.
  • On the Buccaneers' practice squad for seven weeks.

ACQUIRED BY BUCS:

  • Signed by Tampa Bay on November 14, 2012 as a free agent.

ORIGINALLY ENTERED NFL:

  • Entered the NFL as a college free agent with the San Francisco 49ers on May 4, 2012.

CAREER HIGHLIGHTS:

  • Signed by San Francisco on May 4, 2012.
  • Released by San Francisco on August 31, 2012.
  • Spent seven weeks on the practice squad with the Buccaneers.

2012 HIGHLIGHTS:

  • Played in four preseason games with San Francisco, recording five tackles.
  • On the Buccaneers' practice squad for seven weeks.
 

Recent Articles