On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Jul. 22, 2014 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM EDT Lovie Smith on ESPN's Mike & Mike in the Morning ESPN Radio / ESPN 2
  • Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice

    One Buccaneer Place

  • Sat., Jul. 26, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Sun., Jul. 27, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT Night Practice Raymond James Stadium
  • Sun., Aug. 03, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 7:30 PM EDT Pre Week 1: Buccaneers @ Jaguars EverBank Field
  • Sun., Aug. 10, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place
  • Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT Practice One Buccaneer Place

Players

Print
RSS
Robert Hughes
RB #33
Height:
5-11
Weight:
235
College:
Notre Dame
Hometown:
Chicago, IL
Experience:
1
Rushing
YearTeamGAttAtt/GYdsAvgYds/GTDLng1st1st%20+40+FUM
TOTAL 6 1 0.2 5 5 0.8 0 5 1 100 0 0 0
2013 IND 1 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
2012 IND 5 1 0.2 5 5 1 0 5 1 100 0 0 0
Receiving
YearTeamGRecYdsAvgYds/GLongTD20+40+1stFUM
TOTAL 6 2 9 4.5 1.5 6 0 0 0 0 0
2013 IND 1 1 6 6 6 6 0 0 0 0 0
2012 IND 5 1 3 3 0.6 3 0 0 0 0 0

No Data

No Data

Biography

 

Recent Articles