On Now
Coming Up
  • There are no Events to display in this category.

Front Office

Bryan Glazer Owner / Co-Chairman
Darcie Glazer Kassewitz Owner / President Tampa Bay Buccaneers Foundation and Glazer Family Foundation
Edward Glazer Owner / Co-Chairman
Joel Glazer Owner / Co-Chairman
Jason Licht General Manager
John Spytek Director of Player Personnel
Shelton Quarles Director of Football Operations
Mike Greenberg Director of Football Administration
Mike Biehl Director of College Scouting
Duke Preston Director of Player Development
Rob McCartney Director of Pro Scouting
Byron Kiefer National Scout
Andy Speyer National Scout
Donovan Cotton College Scout
Andre Forde College Scout
Tony Hardie College Scout
Tony Kinkela College Scout
Antwon Murray Scouting Assistant
Brian McLaughlin Scouting Assistant
Shane Scannell Pro Scout
Alex Smith Pro Scout
Front Office
Brian Ford Chief Operating Officer
Joe Fada Chief Financial Officer
Ben Milsom Chief Ticketing Officer
Atul Khosla Chief Corporate Development & Brand Officer
Jessica Worley Vice President of Corporate Development
Christi Bedan Vice President of Digital & Media
Nikki Donofrio Vice President of Marketing
Meredith Scerba Director of Community and Public Relations
Deno Anagnost Vice President of Ticket Sales
Marc Budine Director of Corporate Partnership Activation & Marketing
Chris Cook Vice President of Guest & Member Relations
Carey Cox Director of Marketing & Brand Strategy
Kristin Hamwey Vice President of Human Resources
Matt Kaiser Director of New Business Development
Nelson Luis Vice President of Communications
Michael Pehanich Director of Communications
Jim Mackes Director of Events and Entertainment
Jeff Ryan Director of Broadcast Operations
Amy Taylor Vice President of Group Sales
Caleb Quaid Director of Business Administration
Bobby Slater Head Athletic Trainer
John Ames Assistant Athletic Trainer
Scott DeGraff Assistant Athletic Trainer
Pete Ruby Assistant Athletic Trainer
Dr. Arnold Ramirez Head Team Physician - All Medical Care
Dr. Barry Craythorne Team Orthopedic Surgeon
Dr. Daniel Murphy Team Orthopedic Surgeon
Dr. Mikel Anglin Primary Care
Dr. Matt Swick Orthopedic Surgeon/ Foot & Ankle Consultant
Spencer Dille Director of Football Technology
Andres Trescastro Director of Team Security
Brett Greene Video Director
Matt Taylor Assistant Video Director
Levi Lewis Video Assistant
Justin Camp Video Assistant
Brad Berlin Head Equipment Manager
Drake Leichtfuss Assistant Equipment Manager
Mike Myrick Assistant Equipment Manager
Alec Wargo Assistant Equipment Manager
Kevin Luhrs Team Nutritionist
Tyler Oberly Director of Analytics
Joseph Larwa Football Technology Assistant
Rob Julian Director of Athletic Fields and Grounds