Tampa Bay Buccaneers Front Office Staff



Football Staff


Front Office

  • Joe Fada Chief Financial Officer
  • Ben Milsom Chief Ticketing Officer
  • Dan Malasky Chief Legal Officer
  • Christi Bedan Vice President of Digital & Media
  • Nikki Donofrio Vice President of Marketing
  • Nelson Luis Vice President of Communications
  • Kristin Hamwey Vice President of Human Resources
  • Deno Anagnost Vice President of Ticket Sales
  • Chris Cook Vice President of Guest & Member Relations
  • Amy Taylor Vice President of Group Sales
  • Martin Thorson Vice President of Hospitality & Retail Services
  • Tara Battiato Vice President of Community Impact and Executive Director of Glazer Vision Foundation
  • Mariam Karim Vice President of Owner Events and Concierge Services
  • Jeff Ryan Director of Broadcast Operations
  • Marc Budine Director of Corporate Partnership Activation & Marketing
  • Adam Smith Director of Corporate Partnership Development
  • Steve Fidura Director of Community Relations
  • Jim Mackes Director of Events and Entertainment
  • Michael Pehanich Director of Communications
  • Zach Lumley Director of Business Administration
  • Matt Kaiser Director of New Business Development
  • Bobby Carney Director of Luxury Sales
  • Amy Weber Director of Ticket Operations
  • Michael Vanduyn Director of Ticket Sales
  • Nellie Fidura Director of Operations
  • Lauren Compton Director of Luxury Suite Services
  • Bill Burch Director of Facilities
  • Thomas Rowan Director of Facility Security
  • Sam Hart Director of IT
  • John Breedlove Director of Insights & Strategy
  • Steve Radomsky Director of Accounting/Controller