Skip to main content



Football Staff

Front Office

  • Atul Khosla Chief Commercial Officer
  • Joe Fada Chief Financial Officer
  • James Ruth Chief Marketing Officer
  • Nelson Luis Chief Communications Officer
  • Kristin Hamwey Chief People Officer
  • Tramayne Russell Chief Ticketing Officer
  • Kourtney Sanchez Chief Impact Officer
  • Christi Bedan Vice President of Media & Marketing
  • Amy Taylor Vice President of Ticket Sales and Member Relations Strategy
  • Adam Smith Vice President, Corporate Partnership Development
  • Marc Budine Vice President of Partnership Marketing
  • Charles Harris Vice President of Information Technology
  • Steve Vollmer Vice President of Creative
  • Micah J. Day Vice President of Stadium Operations
  • Nellie Fidura Vice President of Guest Member Relations
  • Michael Vanduyn Vice President of Ticket Sales
  • Jim Mackes Vice President of Events & Entertainment
  • Steve Fidura Vice President of Community Impact
  • Jeff Ryan Senior Director of Broadcast Operations
  • Michael Pehanich Senior Director of Communications
  • Amy Weber Senior Director of Ticket Operations
  • Lauren Compton Senior Director of Luxury Suite Services
  • Bill Burch Senior Director of Facilities
  • John Breedlove Senior Director of Insights & Strategy
  • Steve Radomsky Senior Director of Accounting/Controller
  • Matt Kaiser Director of New Business Development
  • Vince Cesario   Director of Purchasing
  • Dan Roy   Venue Technology Director
  • Stephen Lynch  Director of Production
  • Dave Leutwyler  Director of Regional Sales
  • Courtney Grovatt Director of Guest & Member Relations
  • Mike Dewsnap Director of BucVision Productions
  • Alison Holme Director of Partnership Marketing
  • Joe Simler Director of Partnership Development
  • Briana Pompilus Director of Human Resources
  • Alex Bohne Director of Information Technology
  • Dan Beltran Creative Director
  • Joe Hayward Director of Operations Planning and Integration