Tampa Bay Buccaneers

2016 Pro Bowl Full Team Rosters

On Wednesday night, Team Irvin and Team Rice drafted their teams for the 2016 Pro Bowl. Check out the full team rosters for Sunday’s game in Hawaii.


Team captain and all-time NFL greats Jerry Rice and Michael Irvin picked their teams on Wednesday night for the 2016 Pro Bowl. For the third season, two captains went back and forth picking their teams "fantasy football style," mixing the AFC and the NFC.

Team Irvin took Buccaneers quarterback Jameis Winston and linebacker Lavonte David. Winston was the fourth quarterback selected from the six Pro Bowl QBs and is the first Buccaneers rookie QB to ever make the all-star game. Lavonte David was the third outside linebacker taken after replacing Denver Broncos' DeMarcus Ware.

Before the televised draft, Team Rice rounded up both Buccaneers guard Logan Mankins and defensive tackle Gerald McCoy. During the draft, Team Rice selected running back Doug Martin. Mankins will play in the seventh Pro Bowl of his career, while McCoy is attending his fourth-straight all-star game and Doug Martin is playing in the Pro Bowl for the second time in his career.

Here are the full rosters for Team Irvin and Team Rice. The 2016 Pro Bowl will take place on Sunday, January 31 at 7:00 PM on ESPN.



QB Russell Wilson (Seahawks)

QB Jameis Winston (Buccaneers)

QB Teddy Bridgewater (Vikings)

Running Backs

RB Devonta Freeman (Falcons) (Captain)

RB Todd Gurley (Rams)

RB Latavius Murray (Raiders)


FB Patrick DiMarco (Falcons)

Wide Receivers

WR Julio Jones (Falcons)

WR A.J. Green (Bengals)

WR DeAndre Hopkins (Texans)

WR Allen Robinson (Jaguars)

Tight Ends

TE Tyler Eifert (Bengals)

TE Delanie Walker (Titans)

Offensive Linemen

OT Branden Albert (Dolphins)

OT Tyron Smith (Cowboys)

OT Andrew Whitworth (Bengals)

G David DeCastro (Steelers)

G Zack Martin (Cowboys)

G Marshal Yanda (Ravens)

C Travis Frederick (Cowboys)

C Alex Mack (Browns)

Defensive Tackles

DT Geno Atkins (Bengals) (Captain)

DT Calais Campbell (Cardinals)

DT Jurrell Casey (Titans)

Defensive Ends

DE Ezekiel Ansah (Lions)

DE Michael Bennett (Seahawks)

DE Carlos Dunlap (Bengals)

Outside Linebackers

OLB Anthony Barr (Vikings)

LB Lavonte David (Buccaneers)

OLB Sean Lee (Cowboys)

Insider Linebackers

LB NaVorro Bowman (49ers)

LB Derrick Johnson (Chiefs)


CB Richard Sherman (Seahawks)

CB Desmond Trufant (Falcons)

CB Adam Jones (Bengals)

CB Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie (Giants)


S Reshad Jones (Dolphins)

S Malcolm Jenkins (Eagles)

FS Harrison Smith (Vikings)

Special Teams

K Dan Bailey (Cowboys)

P Sam Koch (Ravens)

KR Darren Sproles (Eagles)

ST Justin Bethel (Cardinals)



QB Eli Manning (Giants)

QB Derek Carr (Raiders)

QB Tyrod Taylor (Bills)

Running Backs

RB Adrian Peterson (Vikings)

RB Doug Martin (Buccaneers)

RB Chris Ivory (Jets)


FB John Kuhn (Packers)

Wide Receivers

WR Odell Beckham (Giants) (Captain)

WR Jarvis Landry (Dolphins)

WR Amari Cooper (Raiders)

WR T.Y. Hilton (Colts)

Tight Ends

TE Travis Kelce (Chiefs)

TE Gary Barnidge (Browns)

Offensive Linemen

OT Kyle Long (Bears)

OT Joe Staley (49ers)

OT Joe Thomas (Browns)

G Richie Incognito (Bills)

G Logan Mankins (Buccaneers)

G Josh Sitton (Packers)

G Nick Mangold (Jets)

C Eric Wood (Bills)

Defensive Tackles

DT Aaron Donald (Rams) (Captain)

DT Fletcher Cox (Eagles)

DT Gerald McCoy (Buccaneers)

Defensive Ends

DE Khalil Mack (Raiders)

DE Everson Griffen (Vikings)

DE Cameron Jordan (Saints)

Outside Linebackers

OLB Tamba Hali (Chiefs)

LB Julius Pepper (Packers)

OLB Elvis Dumervil (Ravens)

Inside Linebackers

LB Clay Matthews (Packers)

LB Bobby Wagner (Seahawks)


CB Marcus Peters (Chiefs)

CB Vontae Davis (Colts)

CB Jason Verrett (Chargers)


S Eric Berry (Chiefs)

SS Mike Adams (Colts)

SS Charles Woodson (Raiders)

Special Teams

K Josh Brown (Giants)

P Johnny Hekker (Rams)

KR Tyler Lockett (Seahawks)

ST Cedric Peerman (Bengals)

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.