Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Complete 2016 NFL Pro Bowl Rosters

The full rosters for this year's Pro Bowl in Hawaii.

On Tuesday, the NFL announced the rosters for the 2016 Pro Bowl, which is set to be played at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii on January 31st. Two Buccaneers were selected - defensive tackle Gerald McCoy and running back Doug Martin. It was McCoy's fourth nomination and Martin's second. In addition to those two, guard Logan Mankins and linebacker Lavonte David have been selected as first alternates. Below is a look at the complete rosters for this year's Pro Bowl.

Quarterback: Tom Brady (Patriots), Cam Newton (Panthers), Carson Palmer (Cardinals), Aaron Rodgers (Packers), Russell Wilson (Seahawks).

Running back: Doug Martin (Bucs), Devonta Freeman (Falcons), Todd Gurley (Rams), Adrian Peterson (Vikings), LeSean McCoy (Bills), Jonathan Stewart (Panthers).

Fullback: Marcel Reese (Raiders), Mike Tolbert (Panthers).

Wide receiver: Odell Beckham (Giants), Antonio Brown (Steelers), Larry Fitzgerald (Cardinals), A.J. Green (Bengals), DeAndre Hopkins (Texans), Calvin Johnson (Lions), Julio Jones (Falcons), Brandon Marshall (Jets)

Center: Travis Frederick (Cowboys), Ryan Kalil (Panthers), Alex Mack (Browns), Mike Pouncey (Dolphins).

Guard: David DeCastro (Steelers), Mike Iupati (Cardinals), Zack Martin (Cowboys), Josh Sitton (Packers), Trai Turner (Panthers), Marshal Yanda (Ravens).

Offensive tackle: Jason Peters (Eagles), Tyron Smith (Cowboys), Joe Staley (49ers), Joe Thomas (Browns), Andrew Whitworth (Bengals), Trent Williams (Redskins).

Tight end: Tyler Eifert (Bengals), Rob Gronkowski (Patriots), Travis Kelce (Chiefs), Greg Olsen (Panthers).

Defensive end: Ezekiel Ansah (Lions), Michael Bennett (Seahawks), Chandler Jones (Patriots), Khalil Mack (Raiders), J.J. Watt (Texans), Muhammad Wilkerson (Jets).

Defensive tackle: Gerald McCoy (Bucs), Geno Atkins (Bengals), Calais Campbell (Cardinals), Fletcher Cox (Eagles), Aaron Donald (Rams), Kawann Short (Panthers).

Outside linebacker: Jamie Collins (Patriots), Thomas Davis (Panthers), Tamba Hali (Chiefs), Justin Houston (Chiefs), Von Miller (Broncos), DeMarcus Ware (Broncos).

Inside linebacker: NaVorro Bowman (49ers), Luke Kuechly (Panthers), Clay Matthews (Packers), Bobby Wagner (Seahawks).

Cornerback: Malcolm Butler (Patriots), Chris Harris (Broncos), Josh Norman (Panthers), Marcus Peters (Chiefs), Patrick Peterson (Cardinals), Darrelle Revis (Jets), Richard Sherman (Seahawks), Aqib Talib (Broncos).

Strong safety: Eric Berry (Chiefs), Kam Chancellor (Seahawks), Charles Woodson (Raiders).

Free safety: Tyrann Mathieu (Cardinals), Reggie Nelson (Bengals), Earl Thomas (Seahawks).

Kicker: Stephen Gostkowski (Patriots), Dan Bailey (Cowboys).

Punter: Sam Koch (Ravens), Johnny Hekker (Rams)

Return specialists: Darren Sproles (Eagles), Tyler Lockett (Seahawks).

Special teams: Matthew Slater (Patriots), Justin Bethel (Cardinals).

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.