Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Buccaneers 2016 Opponents Announced

The Bucs' 2016 opponents have been finalized.


With the conclusion of Sunday's games, the Buccaneers' 2016 opponents have been officially set. Tampa Bay is set to take on the NFC West and AFC West, in addition to their usual NFC South opponents. The Bucs will also take on the fourth-place finishers from the NFC East and the NFC North.

The Bucs will play the Rams, Seahawks, Raiders, Bears and Broncos at home, in addition to one game against each of their division opponents. Tampa Bay will take on their division opponents, along with the Cardinals, 49ers, Chargers, Chiefs and Cowboys on the road.

Below is a look at who the Buccaneers will be playing in 2016. The full schedule will be released this spring.

  • St. Louis Rams
  • Seattle Seahawks
  • Oakland Raiders
  • Denver Broncos
  • New Orleans Saints
  • Atlanta Falcons
  • Carolina Panthers
  • Arizona Cardinals
  • San Francisco 49ers
  • San Diego Chargers
  • Kansas City Chiefs
  • Chicago Bears
  • Dallas Cowboys
This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.