Skip to main content

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Finalized 2016 NFL Draft Order, Bucs at No. 9

Following the Super Bowl, the 2016 NFL Draft order has been finalized.

With the conclusion of Super Bowl 50, the 2016 NFL Draft order has been officially finalized. The Buccaneers own the No. 9 pick in this year's draft after finishing the 2015 season with a 6-10 record. In their 40 seasons, the Bucs have never had the ninth overall pick. After the Patriots were penalized with a first-round pick, there will be 31 picks in the opening round of the draft. Below is a the order in which teams will be picking:

  1. Titans
  2. Browns
  3. Chargers
  4. Cowboys
  5. Jaguars
  6. Ravens
  7. 49ers
  8. Dolphins
    *9. Buccaneers
  9. Saints
  10. Bears
  11. Giants
  12. Eagles
  13. Raiders
  14. Rams
  15. Lions
  16. Falcons
  17. Colts
  18. Bills
  19. Jets
  20. Redskins
  21. Texans
  22. Vikings
  23. Bengals
  24. Steelers
  25. Seahawks
  26. Packers
  27. Chiefs
  28. Cardinals
  29. Panthers
  30. Broncos
This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Latest Headlines